ASAP Energy Inc.

About the Company

If you want to know who ASAP Energy Inc. is, you need to know President Rick Koch. Rick has over 40 years of experience as an entrepreneur in retail. Rick opened his first gasoline service station in 1979 at only 18 years of age. That year, gasoline skyrocketed to $1.25 per gallon. With his father and brother helping in the business, the Koch’s soon developed a reputation for quality service, attention to detail, follow through, a great attitude, and a safe/clean retail operation.

In 1985, Koch Oil Company began selling wholesale fuel to local retailers. In a short time, Koch Oil Company was the wholesaler to go to when you needed fast, dependable, service “anywhere-anytime.”

Koch Oil soon outgrew it’s location and acquired its new headquarters east of Weatherford. The location on Route 66 seemed to be fitting for this pioneer company with bright visions of the future and a tenacious attitude of service. As the business expanded, so has the property on Route 66. The headquarters are located at 1501 N Airport Road in Weatherford, acquired in 1997. Rick Koch Oil Company acquired ASAP fuels in 2010. In May 2011, RKO ASAP changed its name to ASAP Energy Inc.

 

Rick always had the right combination of quality service and quality products at the right price. He also went the extra mile to make sure the customer was taken care of and that they got what they needed, when they needed it. This attitude is still carried today at ASAP Energy Inc. It’s the same today as it was in 1980. ASAP Energy Inc. is based on great customer service, we don’t just want customers, we want long lasting relationships. 

ASAP Energy Inc. Team

Rick Koch
President
rick@asapenergyinc.com

David Dinse
CFO
david@asapenergyinc.com

Sheila Koch
General Manager Retail & Hospitality
sheila@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0235

LaQuita Harris
Human Resources
Laquita@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0232

Calli Dozier
Marketing
Calli@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0249

Fuel Operations

Ray Harris
General Manager Fuel Operations
ray@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0237

Brian Lohman
Aviation Fuel & Sales
brian@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0242

Richard Brownen
Fuel Sales & Business Development
richard@asapenergyinc.com
405-664-6747

Kevin Fischer
Fuel Sales & Business Development
kevin.fischer@asapenergyinc.com
580-302-1806

Tom Howell
Fuel Sales – Southeast & Northeast
Oklahoma
tom.howell@asapenergyinc.com
918-639-5769

Dean Keyes
Duncan Warehouse Manager
dean@asapenergyinc.com
620-381-4646

Administrative Support Staff

Tammy Williams
Accounts Receivable & Payable
tammy@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0243

Glenda Ronan
Accounts Receivable & Payable
glenda@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0236

Stacy Sadler
Fuel Billing
stacy@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0251

Casey Cotter
C-Store Operations
casey@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0238

Diane Lohman
C-Store Operations & Payroll
diane@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0246

Debra Short
Receptionist
asap@asapenergyinc.com
580-772-6076

Retail Area Managers – Store Operations

Caleb Downs
caleb@asapenergyinc.com
580-490-2897

Donnie Dean
donnie@asapenergyinc.com
580-302-1084

Brad Yoder
brad@asapenergyinc.com
303-956-5097

Vicky Jarnagin
vicky@asapenergyinc.com
580-309-0683

Zac Rodriguez
Ricks Boots and Outfitters
Manager
zac@asapenergyinc.com
580-302-2465

Dispatch Team

Don Novey
don@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0229

Kevin Fischer
kevin.fischer@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0224

Maintenance Team

Kevin Slagell
Maintenance Operations
kevin@asapenergyinc.com

Danny Hawkins
Maintenance Operations
danny@asapenergyinc.com

Royce Ramey
IT Specialist
royce@asapenergyinc.com

Matt Fast
Electrical
matt@asapenergyinc.com

Harland Unruh
Maintenance Operations
harland@asapenergyinc.com

Steve Fast
Maintenance Operations
steve@asapenergyinc.com

Tyler Daniel
IT Support
tyler@asapenergyinc.com